Members

Recomended Links:

www.buyfromtheuk.co.uk
www.britishcompanies.co.uk
www.royalsocietyofstgeorge.com
www.manufacturingdiploma.co.uk
www.madeinnations.com
www.egtc.org.uk
www.agclassicweddingcars.co.uk

 

Members / Contributors

4 Distance www.4distance.co.uk
Armac www.armac.co.uk
Barkley Plastics www.barkley.org.uk
Britannia Paints Ltd www.britanniapaints.co.uk
Bulldog Tools www.bulldogtools.co.uk
Carrera Drums www.carreradrums.com
Clarke Cable www.clarke-cable.co.uk
Concept Handles www.concepthandles.co.uk
Deni Deni www.deni-deni.com
Dudley Safes Ltd www.dudleysafes.com
Dunweedin www.dunweedin.co.uk
Earlex Group Ltd www.earlex.co.uk
Envirolay www.envirolay.com
Eurocan Ltd www.eurocanltd.com
Executive Garden Rooms www.executivegardenrooms.co.uk
Fire & Safety Solutions Ltd www.fireandsafetysolutionsltd.com
Forward Chemicals Ltd www.forwardchem.com
Funkybunky www.funkybunky.co.uk
Glowtec Ltd www.glowtec.co.uk
GNG Group www.gng-group.co.uk
Green Studios www.green-studios.co.uk
Haddonstone www.haddonstone.com
Heat Electric www.smarterheating.co.uk
Hilldown Ltd www.chesterfieldheritage.co.uk
Hudson & Middleton www.hudsonandmiddleton.co.uk
IMS Hotrunners www.ims-hotrunners.co.uk
Keeling www.keeling.co.uk
Komfi (UK) Ltd www.memoryfoamwarehouse.co.uk
Living Space UK Ltd www.livingspaceltd.co.uk
LYNQ www.lynq.co.uk
Made In These Isles madeintheseisles.co.uk
Mask-arade www.mask-arade.com
Matrix Engineering Ltd www.creasingmatrix.com
Memory Foam Warehouse www.memoryfoamwarehouse.co.uk
MERU www.meru.org.uk
Monowa www.monowa.co.uk
Polydeck Ltd www.gripfast.co.uk
Pro Speed Exhausts www.pro-speedexhausts.co.uk
Protech Direct www.protechdirect.co.uk
Rexodan International Ltd www.rexodan.com
Recticel UK www.recticel.co.uk
Red Sea Freight Ltd www.kingsremovals.com
Richard Alan Group www.richardalangroup.co.uk
Savekers www.savekers.com
SleepBreeze www.sleepbreeze.co.uk
Swift Garden Rooms www.swiftgardenrooms.co.uk
Tackle Tube www.tackletube.com
Titchmarsh & Goodwin www.titchmarsh-goodwin.co.uk
Trifibre Ltd www.trifibre.co.uk
Vander Clothing UK Ltd www.vander.co.uk
Victoria Products www.victoriaproducts.co.uk

These links are outside the control of BMFQ and whilst we’ve done our best to make sure they’re suitable for you to visit, we remind you that we’re not responsible for non-BMFQ web content.

Donate

BMFQ is a non profit organisation, donations go towards website maintenance and marketing to promote the benefits of keeping manufacturing in the UK.